Log in

Utah golf course superintendents association

Utah GCSA Assistant Superintendent of the Year Recipients

2014  Wes York, Oakridge Country Club

2015  Scott Budge, Cedar Hills Golf Club

2016  Adam Fairbanks, Jeremy Ranch Golf & Country Club

2017  Cory Nelson, Murray Parkway Golf Course

2018  Chris Connolly, Jeremy Ranch Golf & Country Club

2019  Spencer Workman, Oakridge Country Club

2020  Jack Hammer, Glenwild Golf Club & Spa

2021  Colby Petrilla, Glenwild Golf Club & Spa

2022 Steve Ahlander, Bonneville Golf Course

2023 Chris Landon, Oakridge Country Club

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software