Log in

Utah golf course superintendents association

Utah GCSA Superintendent of the Year Recipients

2014  Randy Oldham, Logan River Golf Course 

2015  T.A. Barker, Fore Lakes Golf Course 

2016  Weston Kimber, Eaglewood Golf Course

2017  Mel Duke, Toana Vista Golf Course

2018  Eric Gifford, Riverside Country Club (Private)       Bryan Witzel, Glendale Golf Course (Public)

2019  Wes York, Oakridge Country Club (Private)          Josh Virostko, Lakeside Golf Course (Public)

2020  Jake Ebner, Alpine Country Club (Private)            Jay Geise, Hobble Creek Golf Course (Public)

2021    Brian Renschler, Talisker Club at Tuhaye (Private)    Jampe Martinsson, Mountain Dell Golf Course (Public)

2022 Pat Christoffer, Red Ledges Golf Club (Private)    Brian Dye, Skyline Mountain Resort (Public)

2023 Ben Timmons, Jeremy Ranch Golf & Country Club (Private)    Michael Price, Rose Park Golf Course (Public)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software